Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Coffey County Conservation Award Winners Announced!
Susan Wildeman
Monday, January 27, 2020

Congratulations to these Junior High Students on their accomplishments!

Essay Contest:

Addison MIller-3rd Place

Anna Matthews-Honorable Mention

Ben Meehan-Honorable Mention

Poster Contest Grades 4th-6th 

Ella McNabb-1st Place

Grace DeMaranville-3rd Place

Allie Stukey-Honorable Mention

Ari Ramirez-Honorable Mention

Poster Contest Grades 7th-8th

Josie Romig-1st Place

Brandon Lee-2nd Place

Morgan Vogts-3rd Place

Emma Ludolph-Honorable Mention

Kylie Jo Burkdoll-Honorable Mention

Addison Miller-Honorable Mention

Essay Contest

Morgan Vogts-1st Place

Luke Bartley-2nd Place